sWaZy = 2Rowdy 4Radio

What’s popping, well the weekend is here and with it comes a new edition of Dirrty Dancin’ …Now this week I released my newest remix (Sexy Bitch vs Push The Feelings On) and I just got this overwhelming idea to put a new mix series out with it… So this weekend Dirrty Dancin’ has been dubbed with the name of that new series which I will start to push in Jan 2010.. enjoy the mix
  • Track List:
  1. David Guetta vs Mike Candy – Push The Sexy Feeling
  2. David Guetta – One Love (Chuckie & Fatman Scoop)
  3. Calvin Harris – Flashback (David Guetta Remix)
  4. Deadmau5 – You Need a Ladder
  5. Dirty South vs Sebastian Ingrosso – We Are Kidsos
  6. Temper Traps – Euhythmic Disposistion (Eddie Thoneick Bootleg)
  7. Thomas Gold ft Amanda Wilson – Just Because (The Good Guys)
  8. Modjo – Lady (Dj Sips)
  9. Bingo PLayers – Devotion
  10. Steve Angello vs Axwell – Counting Down The FLute (Big & Tall Vs ImanoS Remix)

About NRG Entertainment (Phat SwaZy)

Author of: Rutti Tutti Foodie blog CV Wealth Management blog Love music, Food and day trading

Posted on November 13, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: