The Dance gets Dirtier

Mix Info: Keeping it short and sweet here this week… This mix is of mostly brand spanking new joints, including Britney Spears’ – 3, Tiesto’s Louder than Boom & Escape Me and new Guetta remixes.. enjoy ..

  • Track List:
  • MSTRKRFT – Heartbreaker (Three Fingers Remix)
  • Electrixx – Another Way
  • Black Eyed Peas – Meet Me Half Way
  • Britney Spears – 3 (Wolfgang Gartner Remix)
  • David Guetta – Sexy Bitch
  • David Guetta vs Kid Cudi – Sexy Bitch @ Night (Dj Robson Michael)
  • Calvin Harris – Flashback (David Guetta Remix)
  • Dj Analyzer – The Launch 09
  • Tiesto – Louder than Boom (Bart B More Remix)
  • Tiesto – Escape Me (Avicii’s Remix at Night)

About NRG Entertainment (Phat SwaZy)

Author of: Rutti Tutti Foodie blog CV Wealth Management blog Love music, Food and day trading

Posted on November 6, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: