sWaZy joins Fedde Le Grand community

What’s going on… before I drop my new remix (v.2) of my Sander Van Doorn ‘Untitled’ Remix.. I thought I’d help my main Dutch producer who has inspired a couple of my remixes Fedde Le Grand. He recently launched his new site/community and it looks great… So I signed up and went all out, uploading pics, vids and soon a couple of my remixes… I’m feeling this site so much since it gives me an exclusive addy to use to promo it.. Check it out and enjoy the visuals…
Until next time .. here’s the image im using for my SVD v2 Remix…
About NRG Entertainment (Phat SwaZy)

Author of: Rutti Tutti Foodie blog CV Wealth Management blog Love music, Food and day trading

Posted on October 27, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

