sWaZy keeps it going electric…

What’s going on everyone, Mr. sWaZy back here reporting for rhythm&Grooves. To say that August was a busy month for myself would be somewhat of an understatement. I started the month with my Remix for the Muttonheads new single – Shine Blue. Then I moved onto one of my favorite producers competition, with my remix of Steve Angello’s Tivoli. Next I put my spin on Zoot Woman’s We Won’t Break which was a blast to re-arrnage and remix. And I closed the month with 2 new mash ups. The First was my remix of Fake Blood’s new single ‘The Dozens’ …check it out below. Now I bring you my last remix of the month of August… a mash up of Major Lazer’s new hit Keep It Going louder, mashed up with Chocolate Puma & Bingo Players – Disco Electrique…the result is a mix i’ve dubbed – Keep It Disco Electrique (sWaZy’s Sunshine Bootleg)
_________________________________________________
September looks to be just as busy for myself, but I will keep you guys up to date on all my new remixes and Podcasts… keep it swazy
About NRG Entertainment (Phat SwaZy)

Author of: Rutti Tutti Foodie blog CV Wealth Management blog Love music, Food and day trading

Posted on September 1, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

